Title: EasyPark costs: rates 2026 | EREVergelijken
Canonical: https://erevergelijken.eu/en/charging-cards/easypark/
Language: en
Last modified: not dated in the sitemap
Source: EREVergelijken.eu (the ERE Team), CC BY 4.0 for the data

# EasyPark(laden in de app)

Charging card · EasyPark

Subscription per month

None

Start fee per session

None

Surcharge on the charger price

15%

What does your charging cost with EasyPark?

EV cost scan with your mileage and charging habits

-   [Calculate your costs with EasyPark](https://erevergelijken.eu/en/ev-cost-scan/?pas=easypark)

[Compare all charging cards](https://erevergelijken.eu/en/charging-cards/) [Website EasyPark ↗](https://www.easypark.com/nl/over-easypark/opladen?utm_source=erevergelijken&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=vergelijking&utm_content=pass_hero)

Checked on September 27, 2026

Short answer

As of September 27, 2026, EasyPark charges: monthly subscription none, start fee per session none, surcharge 15%. The card score is 7.1/10. In the worked example of 100 kWh in 8 sessions, the extra cost is €6.60 a month.

## Costs

Card (one-off)

Not public

Subscription per month

None

Start fee per session

None

Surcharge on the charger price

15%

No charge card: charging via the app only. The app shows the operator's per-kWh tariff in advance and the total including service fee afterwards. EasyPark mentions a €7 service fee cap per session in the same paragraph as the parking rules; whether it also applies to charging is not stated explicitly. Parking fees at a charge point are charged separately.

\* Amount as the provider publishes it; the provider does not say whether it includes VAT.

## Worked example

Extra cost per month on top of the charge point’s price at 100 kWh in 8 sessions at public chargers of €0.44 per kWh.

Without subscription / entry plan

€6.60\*

Cheapest subscription: EasyPark Go

€4.99

[Charging prices per network](https://erevergelijken.eu/en/charging-prices/)

## Subscriptions

| Plan | Per month | Start | Surcharge | Example /mo |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| EasyPark SmallNo subscription; 15% service fee per charging or parking session on top of the session amount. | None | None | 15% | €6.60 |
| EasyPark Go€4.99 per month, unlimited parking and charging without service fees to EasyPark; up to four licence plates. VAT basis not stated. | €4.99 | None | None: you pay the charge point’s price | €4.99 |

## Where and for whom

Works across Europe

Yes

Price shown before charging

Yes

Taking new customers

Yes

For whom

Anyone in the Netherlands

Coverage: Charge points of third-party operators in the Netherlands and other European countries.

[Prices per charger or network](https://www.easypark.com/nl/wat-kost-het)

## Extras

ERE deal: No. No ERE service found.

Home charging: Not found on its own website.

Business: Charging via EasyPark is currently only possible with a personal account.

Good to know: EasyPark is a parking app with a charging feature and does not operate chargers itself.

## Sources

-   [EasyPark: wat kost laden](https://www.easypark.com/nl/help/elektrisch-laden/tarieven-en-betalingen-wat-kost-laden-via-easypark--17126547928604)
-   [EasyPark: wat kost het](https://www.easypark.com/nl/wat-kost-het)
-   [EasyPark: hoe werkt laden](https://www.easypark.com/nl/help/elektrisch-laden/algemene-uitleg-hoe-werkt-elektrisch-laden-via-easypark--17126125610908)

Checked on September 27, 2026

Price history

## What changed at EasyPark (laden in de app)

We record every check of our data, since September 27, 2026. Latest check: October 21, 2026. Corrections of our own mistakes do not count as changes.

Subscription per month

€0.00 per month

unchanged

Start fee per session

€0.00

unchanged

Surcharge (percentage)

15%

unchanged

Example: extra cost per month

€6.60 per month

changed 1×

Charging card score

7.1/10

unchanged

1.  October 21, 2026 Example: extra cost per month: €6.15 per month → to **€6.60 per month**

[All trends: electricity price, charging and ERE](https://erevergelijken.eu/en/trends/)

Card score

## Card score 7.1: how it is calculated

Nine public checks, the same for every card. Anything not public earns 0 points.

### Costs

6.7/10 · weight 40%

-   Cost in the worked example Cheapest third: 1 · middle third: 0.5 · not computable: 0 0 / 1
-   No subscription needed Entry plan without a monthly fee: 1 1 / 1
-   Start fee per session None: 1 · up to €0.35: 0.5 1 / 1

### Transparency

6.7/10 · weight 35%

-   Price shown before charging Yes: 1 (AFIR Art. 5(5)) 1 / 1
-   Price computable up front No, fixed or percentage surcharge: 1 · flat own kWh price: 0.5 1 / 1
-   All amounts public With VAT stated: 1 · without: 0.5 0 / 1

### Usability

8.3/10 · weight 25%

-   Works across Europe Yes: 1 1 / 1
-   For any car No brand restriction: 1 1 / 1
-   Card and app Both: 1 · one of them: 0.5 0.5 / 1

[All charging cards](https://erevergelijken.eu/en/charging-cards/)
