Title: ERE with an Eneco eMobility charger: which models qualify?
Canonical: https://erevergelijken.eu/en/ere-charger/eneco-emobility/
Language: en
Last modified: 2026-10-21
Source: EREVergelijken.eu (the ERE Team), CC BY 4.0 for the data

![Eneco eMobility](https://erevergelijken.eu/chargers/logos/eneco-emobility.svg)

Chargers and ERE

# ERE with an Eneco eMobility charger

Does your Eneco eMobility count for ERE?

Per model: counts, MID meter, source

-   [See the Eneco eMobility models](https://erevergelijken.eu/en/ere-charger/eneco-emobility/#models-title)
-   [Run the charger check](https://erevergelijken.eu/en/charger-check/)

Every current Eneco eMobility home charger has a built-in MID meter, so it can qualify for ERE.

Eneco eMobility sells three home chargers, and all three have a built-in MID meter: its own Eneco Connectric, the Alfen Eve S-line and the Alfen Pro. Eneco handles ERE automatically for chargers it manages.

[Do the charger check →](https://erevergelijken.eu/en/charger-check/) [Compare providers](https://erevergelijken.eu/en/compare/)

Checked on September 23, 2026

![Eneco eMobility laadpaal](https://erevergelijken.eu/_astro/hero.Bw4nx4MS_Z1a89Lt.webp)

Photo: Eneco eMobility

Models with a built-in MID meter

3 / 3

Providers that connect automatically

3

## Which Eneco eMobility models have a MID meter?

[Which chargers have a MID meter](https://erevergelijken.eu/en/which-chargers-have-a-mid-meter/): every model of every brand in one table.

| Model | Built-in MID meter | Note | Source |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
|  ![Eneco eMobility Eneco Connectric](https://erevergelijken.eu/_astro/hero.Bw4nx4MS_Z1a89Lt.webp) Eneco eMobility Eneco Connectric | Yes, built in | Built-in MID meter; Eneco lists it as eligible for home-charging ERE. | [Source ↗](https://s3.eu-central-1.amazonaws.com/datamotive-sulu-assets/abd-renault/04/eneco2403-a4-flyer-connectric-variant-b-data.pdf) |
|  ![Eneco eMobility Alfen Eve Single S-line (sold by Eneco as 'Alfen Eve S-Line')](https://erevergelijken.eu/_astro/eve-single-s-line.DO0Ggq84_1yotfo.webp) Eneco eMobility Alfen Eve Single S-line (sold by Eneco as 'Alfen Eve S-Line') | Yes, built in | Alfen hardware with an MID meter; Eneco sells the socket version only. | [Source ↗](https://www.eneco-emobility.com/thuis/laadpaal-thuis) |
|  ![Eneco eMobility Alfen Eve Single Pro-line (sold by Eneco as 'Alfen Pro')](https://erevergelijken.eu/_astro/hero.Cyv8M8MI_Z17W08A.webp) Eneco eMobility Alfen Eve Single Pro-line (sold by Eneco as 'Alfen Pro') | Yes, built in | Alfen hardware with an MID meter; Eneco lists it as ERE-eligible. | [Source ↗](https://www.eneco-emobility.com/thuis/laadpaal-thuis) |

The NEa rule

For home charging the MID meter must be built into the charger since 1 January 2026. A separate (external) MID meter does not count for private users; only businesses that already registered that way before 2026 have until 1 January 2027. Exception: a separate allocation point from the grid operator with only the charger behind it.

## Which ERE providers work with Eneco eMobility?

Based on the providers’ own brand lists. An automatic connection saves manual work and avoids missing sessions.

### Connects automatically (3)

-   [Joulo](https://erevergelijken.eu/en/providers/joulo/) 9.0

    Automatic via the charge-point operator

    € 440 to 540 net/yr · [Source ↗](https://joulo.nl/mid-laadstation-check)

-   [GridCredits](https://erevergelijken.eu/en/providers/gridcredits/) 7.5

    Automatic via the charge-point operator

    € 450 to 550 net/yr · [Source ↗](https://gridcredits.nl/tools/laadpaalwijzer/merk/eneco-mobility/)

-   [LaadBalans](https://erevergelijken.eu/en/providers/laadbalans/) 7.1

    Automatic via the charge-point operator

    € 440 to 540 net/yr · [Source ↗](https://www.laadbalans.nl/integraties)

### Works via an export or lists the brand (7)

-   [Laadloon](https://erevergelijken.eu/en/providers/laadloon/) 9.0

    On their list, method not stated

    € 440 to 540 net/yr · [Source ↗](https://www.laadloon.nl/midcheck)

-   [Laadpremie](https://erevergelijken.eu/en/providers/laadpremie/) 9.0

    On their list, method not stated

    € 440 to 540 net/yr · [Source ↗](https://laadpremie.nl/mid-check)

-   [Zonneplan](https://erevergelijken.eu/en/providers/zonneplan/) 9.0

    On their list, method not stated

    € 440 to 540 net/yr · [Source ↗](https://www.zonneplan.nl/energie/ere-certificaten)

-   [Earnergy](https://erevergelijken.eu/en/providers/earnergy/) 8.0

    On their list, method not stated

    € 440 to 540 net/yr · [Source ↗](https://www.earnergy.nl/aanmelden)

-   [Lekkerladen](https://erevergelijken.eu/en/providers/lekkerladen/) 9.0

    On their list, method not stated

    € 430 to 530 net/yr · [Source ↗](https://www.lekkerladen.com/)

-   [ERE-registratie](https://erevergelijken.eu/en/providers/ere-registratie/) 8.5

    On their list, method not stated

    € 400 to 490 net/yr · [Source ↗](https://ere-registratie.nl/laadpalen-met-mid-meter/)

-   [Laadbeloning](https://erevergelijken.eu/en/providers/laadbeloning/) 7.1

    Manual export

    € 470 to 570 net/yr · [Source ↗](https://laadbeloning.nl/aanmelden)

Also via a manual export of your charging sessions, whatever the brand: [Inboekdienst.nl](https://erevergelijken.eu/en/providers/inboekdienst/), [Den Hartog Charging](https://erevergelijken.eu/en/providers/den-hartog-charging/), [Xolvere](https://erevergelijken.eu/en/providers/xolvere/), [Groen-laden.nl](https://erevergelijken.eu/en/providers/groen-laden/), [LaadCash](https://erevergelijken.eu/en/providers/laadcash/)

## How to get your charging data out of your Eneco eMobility

Eneco chargers are connected via OCPP to the Eneco eMobility back office. Consumption and charging costs are shown in the My Eneco eMobility account and app. Eneco retrieves the charging data for ERE automatically. For chargers not managed by Eneco, Eneco says the owner has to export and submit their kWh themselves every year.

Eneco eMobility fully automates ERE registration, verification and booking for customers with an Eneco-managed charger. Eneco estimates the proceeds at 'up to about €0.10 per charged kWh'; it does not state a fixed fee. As MID-equipped chargers it names the Alfen Eve Single Pro-line (NG), the Eneco Connectric and the EVBox BusinessLine G3/G4. In its webshop, all three models are labelled 'geschikt voor thuislaadvergoeding (ERE's)'.

## Frequently asked questions

Does my Eneco eMobility charger qualify for ERE?

Every current Eneco eMobility home charger has a built-in MID meter, so it can qualify for ERE. For home charging the NEa requires the MID meter to be inside the charger since 1 January 2026; a separate MID meter does not count for private users.

Which ERE providers connect automatically with Eneco eMobility?

3 providers state an automatic connection with Eneco eMobility: Joulo, GridCredits, LaadBalans. Other providers work with a manual export of your charging sessions.

How do I get charging data out of my Eneco eMobility?

Eneco chargers are connected via OCPP to the Eneco eMobility back office. Consumption and charging costs are shown in the My Eneco eMobility account and app. Eneco retrieves the charging data for ERE automatically. For chargers not managed by Eneco, Eneco says the owner has to export and submit their kWh themselves every year.
