Title: ERE with an Enovates charger: which models qualify?
Canonical: https://erevergelijken.eu/en/ere-charger/enovates/
Language: en
Last modified: 2026-10-21
Source: EREVergelijken.eu (the ERE Team), CC BY 4.0 for the data

![Enovates](https://erevergelijken.eu/chargers/logos/enovates.png)

Chargers and ERE

# ERE with an Enovates charger

Does your Enovates count for ERE?

Per model: counts, MID meter, source

-   [See the Enovates models](https://erevergelijken.eu/en/ere-charger/enovates/#models-title)
-   [Run the charger check](https://erevergelijken.eu/en/charger-check/)

Every current Enovates home charger has a built-in MID meter, so it can qualify for ERE.

Belgian maker Enovates ships the ENO one (also as the dual ENO duomount) with an integrated NMi-certified MID meter as standard, and the charger connects to a CPO via OCPP. Enovates also builds white-label chargers, including the Shell Recharge Advanced 3.0.

[Do the charger check →](https://erevergelijken.eu/en/charger-check/) [Compare providers](https://erevergelijken.eu/en/compare/)

Checked on September 23, 2026

![Enovates laadpaal](https://erevergelijken.eu/_astro/hero.DcmpwQo5_Z10kL3i.webp)

Photo: Enovates

Models with a built-in MID meter

2 / 2

Providers that connect automatically

3

## Which Enovates models have a MID meter?

[Which chargers have a MID meter](https://erevergelijken.eu/en/which-chargers-have-a-mid-meter/): every model of every brand in one table.

| Model | Built-in MID meter | Note | Source |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
|  ![Enovates ENO one (formerly Single WallBox, SWB\_4xx\_22\_T2 / \_C7 / \_T2S)](https://erevergelijken.eu/_astro/hero.DcmpwQo5_Z10kL3i.webp) Enovates ENO one (formerly Single WallBox, SWB\_4xx\_22\_T2 / \_C7 / \_T2S) | Yes, built in | Built-in MID meter (NMi-certified, class A); Eichrecht optional. | [Source ↗](https://www.enovates.com/nl/products/single-wallbox/) |
|  ![Enovates ENO duomount](https://erevergelijken.eu/_astro/eno-duomount.CIBIvbix_d0Mim.webp) Enovates ENO duomount | Yes, built in | Two ENO one charge points, each with a built-in MID meter; inferred, no separate datasheet. | [Source ↗](https://www.enovates.com/) |

The NEa rule

For home charging the MID meter must be built into the charger since 1 January 2026. A separate (external) MID meter does not count for private users; only businesses that already registered that way before 2026 have until 1 January 2027. Exception: a separate allocation point from the grid operator with only the charger behind it.

## Which ERE providers work with Enovates?

Based on the providers’ own brand lists. An automatic connection saves manual work and avoids missing sessions.

### Connects automatically (3)

-   [Voltico](https://erevergelijken.eu/en/providers/voltico/) 9.1

    Automatic via OCPP connection

    € 440 to 540 net/yr · [Source ↗](https://voltico.nl/nl/thuisladen)

-   [Joulo](https://erevergelijken.eu/en/providers/joulo/) 9.0

    Automatic via OCPP connection

    € 440 to 540 net/yr · [Source ↗](https://joulo.nl/docs/enovates)

-   [GridCredits](https://erevergelijken.eu/en/providers/gridcredits/) 7.5

    Automatic via OCPP connection

    € 450 to 550 net/yr · [Source ↗](https://gridcredits.nl/tools/laadpaalwijzer/merk/enovates/)

### Works via an export or lists the brand (6)

-   [Stekker](https://erevergelijken.eu/en/providers/stekker/) 9.1

    On their list, method not stated

    € 470 to 570 net/yr · [Source ↗](https://stekker.com/nl/ere-laadpaal-check/)

-   [Laadloon](https://erevergelijken.eu/en/providers/laadloon/) 9.0

    On their list, method not stated

    € 440 to 540 net/yr · [Source ↗](https://www.laadloon.nl/midcheck)

-   [Earnergy](https://erevergelijken.eu/en/providers/earnergy/) 8.0

    On their list, method not stated

    € 440 to 540 net/yr · [Source ↗](https://www.earnergy.nl/aanmelden)

-   [ERE-registratie](https://erevergelijken.eu/en/providers/ere-registratie/) 8.5

    On their list, method not stated

    € 400 to 490 net/yr · [Source ↗](https://ere-registratie.nl/laadpalen-met-mid-meter/)

-   [Laadbeloning](https://erevergelijken.eu/en/providers/laadbeloning/) 7.1

    Manual export

    € 470 to 570 net/yr · [Source ↗](https://laadbeloning.nl/aanmelden)

-   [Zeres](https://erevergelijken.eu/en/providers/zeres/) 7.0

    On their list, method not stated

    € 450 to 550 net/yr · [Source ↗](https://www.zeres.nl/uploads/guides/seriemunner-of-id-van-laadpaal.pdf)

Also via a manual export of your charging sessions, whatever the brand: [Lekkerladen](https://erevergelijken.eu/en/providers/lekkerladen/), [Inboekdienst.nl](https://erevergelijken.eu/en/providers/inboekdienst/), [Den Hartog Charging](https://erevergelijken.eu/en/providers/den-hartog-charging/), [Laadpremie](https://erevergelijken.eu/en/providers/laadpremie/), [Xolvere](https://erevergelijken.eu/en/providers/xolvere/), [Groen-laden.nl](https://erevergelijken.eu/en/providers/groen-laden/), [LaadCash](https://erevergelijken.eu/en/providers/laadcash/), [Zonneplan](https://erevergelijken.eu/en/providers/zonneplan/)

## How to get your charging data out of your Enovates

The ENO one speaks OCPP 1.6J (2.0.1 announced) and Modbus, and is usually connected to a CPO's back office. The My-Enovates app shows real-time session data and lets you set consumption and power limits; the CPO activates the app via OCPP. Enovates does not mention a CSV export in the app, so ERE session data normally comes via the CPO. Enovates also makes the hardware of the Shell Recharge Advanced 3.0.

## Frequently asked questions

Does my Enovates charger qualify for ERE?

Every current Enovates home charger has a built-in MID meter, so it can qualify for ERE. For home charging the NEa requires the MID meter to be inside the charger since 1 January 2026; a separate MID meter does not count for private users.

Which ERE providers connect automatically with Enovates?

3 providers state an automatic connection with Enovates: Joulo, GridCredits, Voltico. Other providers work with a manual export of your charging sessions.

How do I get charging data out of my Enovates?

The ENO one speaks OCPP 1.6J (2.0.1 announced) and Modbus, and is usually connected to a CPO's back office. The My-Enovates app shows real-time session data and lets you set consumption and power limits; the CPO activates the app via OCPP. Enovates does not mention a CSV export in the app, so ERE session data normally comes via the CPO. Enovates also makes the hardware of the Shell Recharge Advanced 3.0.
