Title: ERE with a Raedian charger: which models qualify?
Canonical: https://erevergelijken.eu/en/ere-charger/raedian/
Language: en
Last modified: 2026-10-21
Source: EREVergelijken.eu (the ERE Team), CC BY 4.0 for the data

![Raedian](https://erevergelijken.eu/chargers/logos/raedian.svg)

Chargers and ERE

# ERE with a Raedian charger

Does your Raedian count for ERE?

Per model: counts, MID meter, source

-   [See the Raedian models](https://erevergelijken.eu/en/ere-charger/raedian/#models-title)
-   [Run the charger check](https://erevergelijken.eu/en/charger-check/)

Not every Raedian charger counts: only models with a built-in MID meter qualify for ERE. Check your model below.

Raedian is a Chinese brand sold widely through Dutch web shops. The NEO Plus and NEX have an MID-certified meter; according to the datasheet, the base NEO only has a calibrated non-MID meter. So check that you are really buying the MID variant.

[Do the charger check →](https://erevergelijken.eu/en/charger-check/) [Compare providers](https://erevergelijken.eu/en/compare/)

Checked on September 23, 2026

![Raedian laadpaal](https://erevergelijken.eu/_astro/hero.DZMRCChI_ZezB54.webp)

Photo: Raedian

Models with a built-in MID meter

2 / 4

Providers that connect automatically

4

## Which Raedian models have a MID meter?

[Which chargers have a MID meter](https://erevergelijken.eu/en/which-chargers-have-a-mid-meter/): every model of every brand in one table.

| Model | Built-in MID meter | Note | Source |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
|  ![Raedian NEO (base)](https://erevergelijken.eu/_astro/hero.DZMRCChI_ZezB54.webp) Raedian NEO (base) | No | Calibrated meter without MID; not eligible for ERE. 'NEO with MID' in web shops is likely the NEO Plus. | [Source ↗](https://www.raedian.com/wp-content/uploads/2025/07/NEO-Datasheet.pdf) |
|  ![Raedian NEO Plus](https://erevergelijken.eu/_astro/hero.DZMRCChI_ZezB54.webp) Raedian NEO Plus | Yes, built in | MID-certified class B meter per the datasheet. | [Source ↗](https://www.raedian.com/wp-content/uploads/2025/07/NEO-Datasheet.pdf) |
|  ![Raedian NEX](https://erevergelijken.eu/_astro/raedian-nex.Cy54VwMH_16LirD.webp) Raedian NEX | Yes, built in | Fully MID-certified according to Raedian; mainly aimed at commercial and CPO sites. | [Source ↗](https://www.raedian.com/product-nex/) |
|  ![Raedian NORA](https://erevergelijken.eu/_astro/raedian-nora.CmOtdv5d_ZAcOwW.webp) Raedian NORA | Unknown | Unknown: manufacturer mentions no energy meter or MID certification. | [Source ↗](https://www.raedian.com/product-nora/) |

The NEa rule

For home charging the MID meter must be built into the charger since 1 January 2026. A separate (external) MID meter does not count for private users; only businesses that already registered that way before 2026 have until 1 January 2027. Exception: a separate allocation point from the grid operator with only the charger behind it.

## Which ERE providers work with Raedian?

Based on the providers’ own brand lists. An automatic connection saves manual work and avoids missing sessions.

### Connects automatically (4)

-   [Voltico](https://erevergelijken.eu/en/providers/voltico/) 9.1

    Automatic via OCPP connection

    € 440 to 540 net/yr · [Source ↗](https://voltico.nl/nl/thuisladen)

-   [Joulo](https://erevergelijken.eu/en/providers/joulo/) 9.0

    Automatic via OCPP connection

    € 440 to 540 net/yr · [Source ↗](https://joulo.nl/docs/raedian)

-   [GridCredits](https://erevergelijken.eu/en/providers/gridcredits/) 7.5

    Automatic via OCPP connection

    € 450 to 550 net/yr · [Source ↗](https://gridcredits.nl/tools/laadpaalwijzer/merk/raedian/)

-   [Tap Green Credits](https://erevergelijken.eu/en/providers/tap-green-credits/) 4.3

    Automatic via OCPP connection

    € 420 to 510 net/yr · [Source ↗](https://docs.tapelectric.app/en/articles/12852685-raedian-onboarding-guide)

### Works via an export or lists the brand (9)

-   [Stekker](https://erevergelijken.eu/en/providers/stekker/) 9.1

    On their list, method not stated

    € 470 to 570 net/yr · [Source ↗](https://stekker.com/nl/ere-laadpaal-check/)

-   [Laadloon](https://erevergelijken.eu/en/providers/laadloon/) 9.0

    On their list, method not stated

    € 440 to 540 net/yr · [Source ↗](https://www.laadloon.nl/midcheck)

-   [Laadpremie](https://erevergelijken.eu/en/providers/laadpremie/) 9.0

    On their list, method not stated

    € 440 to 540 net/yr · [Source ↗](https://laadpremie.nl/mid-check)

-   [Zonneplan](https://erevergelijken.eu/en/providers/zonneplan/) 9.0

    On their list, method not stated

    € 440 to 540 net/yr · [Source ↗](https://www.zonneplan.nl/energie/ere-certificaten)

-   [Earnergy](https://erevergelijken.eu/en/providers/earnergy/) 8.0

    On their list, method not stated

    € 440 to 540 net/yr · [Source ↗](https://www.earnergy.nl/aanmelden)

-   [Lekkerladen](https://erevergelijken.eu/en/providers/lekkerladen/) 9.0

    On their list, method not stated

    € 430 to 530 net/yr · [Source ↗](https://www.lekkerladen.com/)

-   [ERE-registratie](https://erevergelijken.eu/en/providers/ere-registratie/) 8.5

    On their list, method not stated

    € 400 to 490 net/yr · [Source ↗](https://ere-registratie.nl/laadpalen-met-mid-meter/)

-   [Laadbeloning](https://erevergelijken.eu/en/providers/laadbeloning/) 7.1

    Manual export

    € 470 to 570 net/yr · [Source ↗](https://laadbeloning.nl/aanmelden)

-   [Zeres](https://erevergelijken.eu/en/providers/zeres/) 7.0

    On their list, method not stated

    € 450 to 550 net/yr · [Source ↗](https://www.zeres.nl/uploads/guides/seriemunner-of-id-van-laadpaal.pdf)

Also via a manual export of your charging sessions, whatever the brand: [Inboekdienst.nl](https://erevergelijken.eu/en/providers/inboekdienst/), [Den Hartog Charging](https://erevergelijken.eu/en/providers/den-hartog-charging/), [Xolvere](https://erevergelijken.eu/en/providers/xolvere/), [Groen-laden.nl](https://erevergelijken.eu/en/providers/groen-laden/), [LaadCash](https://erevergelijken.eu/en/providers/laadcash/)

## How to get your charging data out of your Raedian

The RAEDIAN app shows sessions and creates periodic reports. According to a Dutch review, session data (kWh) can be exported by email. The chargers speak OCPP 1.6J, and the installer app can switch them to another back office or CPO. Raedian also has its own Nebula CMS.

## Frequently asked questions

Does my Raedian charger qualify for ERE?

Not every Raedian charger counts: only models with a built-in MID meter qualify for ERE. Check your model below. For home charging the NEa requires the MID meter to be inside the charger since 1 January 2026; a separate MID meter does not count for private users.

Which ERE providers connect automatically with Raedian?

4 providers state an automatic connection with Raedian: Joulo, GridCredits, Voltico, Tap Green Credits. Other providers work with a manual export of your charging sessions.

How do I get charging data out of my Raedian?

The RAEDIAN app shows sessions and creates periodic reports. According to a Dutch review, session data (kWh) can be exported by email. The chargers speak OCPP 1.6J, and the installer app can switch them to another back office or CPO. Raedian also has its own Nebula CMS.
