Skip to main content

Comparison

ERE DC vs CAPAXX Energy

Short answer

CAPAXX Energy does not publish enough to estimate net earnings reliably. Compare these two mainly on payout, contract and terms below.

We put ERE DC and CAPAXX Energy side by side on pricing model, estimated net earnings, payout and terms, independent and sourced.

Side by side

ERE DCCAPAXX Energy
Pricing model25%Unknown
Net/year at 4,000 kWh€410 - €510Unknown
PayoutEvery six months (from 2027)Periodic (not stated)
WhenOne payout in 2026; every six months from 2027. No date or deadline is given.The EREs are traded and, per the site, the proceeds are paid out periodically; frequency and timing are not stated.
Contract12 monthsUnknown
AudiencePrivate, BusinessPrivate, Business, HOA
Trust score3.8/10 · Limited1.9/10 · Limited
Hidden feesUnknownCannot be checked: price or terms not publicUnknownCannot be checked: price or terms not public
NEa listNoYes

Net amounts are indicative, based on 4,000 kWh per year and the current ERE market price. An NEa listing is not an approval. Always check the current terms with the provider.

ERE DC strengths

  • Lower commission for longer terms (down to 15%)
  • Lower commission for business (20%, 15% or 10%)

Watch-outs

  • General terms are consultancy terms without ERE provisions
  • Terms allow rate changes without consent
  • Contracting party ERE-DC B.V. is not itself on the NEa list
View provider

CAPAXX Energy strengths

  • Annual verification included (per the site)
  • All of 2026 can be registered retroactively

Watch-outs

  • No commission, term or payout date published
  • No ERE terms; the general terms cover installation work
  • No legal form or KvK number on the site
View provider

See the full comparison

Put every ERE provider side by side on earnings and terms.

Compare all providers