
EasyPark(laden in de app)
Charging card · EasyPark
- Subscription per month
- None
- Start fee per session
- None
- Surcharge on the charger price
- 15%
What does your charging cost with EasyPark?
EV cost scan with your mileage and charging habits
Checked on September 27, 2026
Card score
Good · 7.1/10
Costs, transparency and usability, 9 public checks
- Costs (40%)6.7
- Transparency (35%)6.7
- Usability (25%)8.3
Costs
- Card (one-off)
- Not public
- Subscription per month
- None
- Start fee per session
- None
- Surcharge on the charger price
- 15%
No charge card: charging via the app only. The app shows the operator's per-kWh tariff in advance and the total including service fee afterwards. EasyPark mentions a €7 service fee cap per session in the same paragraph as the parking rules; whether it also applies to charging is not stated explicitly. Parking fees at a charge point are charged separately.
* Amount as the provider publishes it; the provider does not say whether it includes VAT.
Worked example
Extra cost per month on top of the charge point’s price at 100 kWh in 8 sessions at public chargers of €0.44 per kWh.
- Without subscription / entry plan
- €6.60*
- Cheapest subscription: EasyPark Go
- €4.99
Subscriptions
| Plan | Per month | Start | Surcharge | Example /mo |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| EasyPark SmallNo subscription; 15% service fee per charging or parking session on top of the session amount. | None | None | 15% | €6.60 |
| EasyPark Go€4.99 per month, unlimited parking and charging without service fees to EasyPark; up to four licence plates. VAT basis not stated. | €4.99 | None | None: you pay the charge point’s price | €4.99 |
Where and for whom
- Works across Europe
- Yes
- Price shown before charging
- Yes
- Taking new customers
- Yes
- For whom
- Anyone in the Netherlands
Coverage: Charge points of third-party operators in the Netherlands and other European countries.
Extras
ERE deal: No. No ERE service found.
Home charging: Not found on its own website.
Business: Charging via EasyPark is currently only possible with a personal account.
Good to know: EasyPark is a parking app with a charging feature and does not operate chargers itself.
Sources
Checked on September 27, 2026
Price history
What changed at EasyPark (laden in de app)
We record every check of our data, since September 27, 2026. Latest check: October 21, 2026. Corrections of our own mistakes do not count as changes.
- Subscription per month
- €0.00 per month
- unchanged
- Start fee per session
- €0.00
- unchanged
- Surcharge (percentage)
- 15%
- unchanged
- Example: extra cost per month
- €6.60 per month
- changed 1×
- Charging card score
- 7.1/10
- unchanged
- Example: extra cost per month: €6.15 per month to €6.60 per month
Card score
Card score 7.1: how it is calculated
Nine public checks, the same for every card. Anything not public earns 0 points.
Costs
6.7/10 · weight 40%- Cost in the worked exampleCheapest third: 1 · middle third: 0.5 · not computable: 00 / 1
- No subscription neededEntry plan without a monthly fee: 11 / 1
- Start fee per sessionNone: 1 · up to €0.35: 0.51 / 1
Transparency
6.7/10 · weight 35%- Price shown before chargingYes: 1 (AFIR Art. 5(5))1 / 1
- Price computable up frontNo, fixed or percentage surcharge: 1 · flat own kWh price: 0.51 / 1
- All amounts publicWith VAT stated: 1 · without: 0.50 / 1
Usability
8.3/10 · weight 25%- Works across EuropeYes: 11 / 1
- For any carNo brand restriction: 11 / 1
- Card and appBoth: 1 · one of them: 0.50.5 / 1
