Skip to main content
EREvergelijken
Inboekdienst.nl

Inboekdienst.nl

On NEa registerLast updated: September 11, 2026 at 06:56

Your indication

Private · 4,000 kWh per year · Smart charge point

€ 380 – € 460per year

Estimated net earnings - indication

Adjust calculation

Commission

12%

Payout

Unknown

Contract term

24 months

Inboekdienst.nl in short

Inboekdienst.nl registers the ERE-eligible charging sessions based on the charging data you make available from an eligible charge point. The provider applies a commission of 12%, pays out unknown and works with a contract term of 24 months, based on currently public information.

Strengths

  • Low commission of 12%

Points of attention

  • 24-month lock-in
  • Registration routed via Zeres

Terms

Commission12%
PayoutUnknown
Contract term24 months
Notice periodNot publicly stated
Audit costsNot publicly stated
SuitabilitySuitable for private individuals
Inboekdienst.nl
Home charging with a smart charge point can, under conditions, qualify for an ERE payment.
Inboekdienst.nl compare with Laadbeloning and Stekker

EREVergelijken.eu is independent: no provider pays for placement. The ranking follows a public methodology and includes all relevant providers.

Frequently asked questions

What does the earnings indication on this page mean?

The indication is calculated using a fixed reference volume, the working market price and this provider’s commission. It is a range for orientation, not a guaranteed amount.

Is an NEa listing a quality mark?

No. An NEa registration is a requirement to register EREs, but says nothing about the provider’s commission, service or conditions. Assess those points separately.

How do I switch to another provider?

A contract typically runs per calendar year and you are registered with one provider at a time. Switching is usually possible per new calendar year; check the notice period with your current provider.

What is the contract term with this provider?

The contract term is shown on this page; for most providers it is 12 months. Where a provider does not disclose this, we show “Unknown”.

Is this provider shown here because they paid?

No, providers don’t pay for placement. The provider appears in the comparison based on public data, just like all the others.

Where does the data on this page come from?

The data comes from public sources and carries a check date. Missing or undisclosed values are shown as “Unknown”.

Is something on this page incorrect?

Report it to us with the provider and what is incorrect, preferably with a source. We check it and, if needed, update it with a new check date.