| 50five | Commission | 23% | No extra subscription, but your existing 50five subscription (from €4.00/month) must stay active during the term (art. 4.1); ending a 2- or 3-year contract early costs €75 per remaining year. | € 238 | € 397 | € 794 |
| Alva Charging | Commission | 25% | No costs from Alva or ERE-registratie besides the commission. Outside the Alva platform, external systems may charge for a data link; verification costs only for incorrect data (art. 9.3). | € 232 | € 387 | € 774 |
| CAPAXX Energy | Not published | Unknown | Per the ERE page, annual verification is included; other costs not published. | Unknown | Unknown | Unknown |
| Chargit | Commission | 18% | Verification €29.95 a year incl. VAT (private) or €75 / €225 excl. VAT (business). A Chargit subscription (from €4.95 per connector a month, excl. VAT, 24-month term) is required. | € 254 | € 423 | € 846 |
| Den Hartog Charging | Commission | 25% | Transaction, broker, exchange and register costs and taxes on the sale are deducted before the fee. | € 232 | € 387 | € 774 |
| DIC Laadsystemen | Commission | 23% | No extra costs mentioned besides the 23%; the mandate refers to a non-public ‘Document B’ for commission and settlement. | € 238 | € 397 | € 794 |
| Earnergy | Commission | 20% | None; signup is free and only the fee is deducted. | € 248 | € 413 | € 825 |
| Energieluitjes.nl | Commission | 15% | The private worked example only deducts the service fee (no more 1.5% sales costs). The business example listed €200 external audit costs; we could not re-check that on 4 November 2026. Costs of rejection due to incorrect data are for the customer (art. 6). | € 263 | € 438 | € 877 |
| ERE DC | Commission | 25% | Site: ‘no hidden costs’. The general terms (consultancy terms) mention travel costs and an hourly rate for extra work; unclear whether that applies to the ERE service. | € 232 | € 387 | € 774 |
| ERE-registratie | Commission | 27.5% | No entry, admin or subscription fees; verification costs only if you supply incorrect data. | € 224 | € 374 | € 748 |
| EV-Optimizer ERE-collectief | Commission | 13% | Transaction, verification, audit and administration costs are deducted from proceeds before the commission (art. 7.3 and 9.2). | € 269 | € 449 | € 897 |
| Even Laden | Commission | 25% | None stated; per the proposition the 25% covers registration, trading and payout, with no fixed costs. | € 232 | € 387 | € 774 |
| Fluctis | Commission | 25% | Per Fluctis no extra costs besides the 25%; the mandate refers to a non-public ‘Document B’ for commission and settlement. | € 232 | € 387 | € 774 |
| GridCredits | Commission | 19% | Possible data costs from your charge-point operator or manufacturer (‘rarely applicable’) and pre-agreed extra work requested by the NEa. | € 251 | € 418 | € 835 |
| Groen-laden.nl | Commission with a minimum and a maximum | 15% (min € 34.99, max € 79.99 a year) | Consumers and HOAs: the booking fee includes VAT, no fixed fee per kWh. Business (not an HOA): €175 audit per calendar year plus 10% commission, both excl. VAT. | € 263 | € 438 | € 951 |
| Hey! Charging | Commission | 25% | No extra costs mentioned besides the 25%; the mandate refers to a non-public ‘Document B’ for commission and settlement. | € 232 | € 387 | € 774 |
| Inboekdienst.nl | Commission | 19% | Art. 9.2 (Zeres, version 21 October 2026): brokers’ sales costs, 1% of gross proceeds, are deducted before commission; audit, connection and partner fees are inside the commission. Art. 7.3 still says verification and audit costs are deducted from proceeds unless agreed otherwise. The homepage says ‘Geen auditkosten of opstartkosten’. | € 251 | € 418 | € 835 |
| Joulo | Commission | 20% | Private: no audit, activation or data-access fees; those fall under the service fee, including a fee from a manufacturer or operator (art. 5.13). Business: verification €50 (up to 20,000 kWh) or €180 (20,000 to 75,000 kWh) per connection per year excl. VAT, deducted from the payout (since 31 October 2026; above that or with own generation per quote). HOA: one-off €150 excl. VAT, waived above 10,000 EREs. | € 248 | € 413 | € 825 |
| LaadBalans | Commission | 20% | NEa and transaction costs are deducted from proceeds before commission (amount not stated). | € 248 | € 413 | € 825 |
| Laadbeloning | Commission | 15% | €9.99 (1 year), €4.99 (2 years) or €0 (3 years) per charger per year, excl. VAT; deducted from the payout. | € 263 | € 438 | € 877 |
| Laadkompas | Commission | 15% | Net proceeds after deduction of transaction and verification costs, among others (amounts not stated); the 10% rate requires a paid charge-management subscription. | € 263 | € 438 | € 877 |
| Laadloon | Commission | 20% | No other fees; the commission is excl. VAT where VAT applies. | € 248 | € 413 | € 825 |
| Laadnet | Commission | 20% | No signup, registration or monthly fees; audit or verification costs caused by non-conformity can be passed on (terms). Business: verification €180 excl. VAT per connection a year; above 50,000 kWh per connection, or with the add-on for simultaneous own generation, an audit in the first year (about €2,500 one-off). | € 248 | € 413 | € 825 |
| Laadpremie | Commission | 20% | None; the 20% also covers verification and payout. | € 248 | € 413 | € 825 |
| LaadVerdien | Commission | 27% | None; per art. 9 no other costs are deducted or charged besides the total service fee. The rate is excl. VAT. | € 226 | € 376 | € 753 |
| Lekkerladen | Commission, depending on usage | 14% to 25%, depending on usage | None; only the service fee (incl. VAT). | € 232 | € 418 | € 887 |
| PowerD | Commission | 25% | No fixed fees, but the terms allow extra charges (e.g. if verification or NEa costs change, or for extra administration). | € 232 | € 387 | € 774 |
| PowerFlow | Commission | 15% | Sales costs are deducted from proceeds in addition to the commission (art. 8.2). Business customers may be charged extra verification, audit and administration costs (art. 7.3). | € 263 | € 438 | € 877 |
| Renewable Energy Solutions | Commission | 25% | No fixed upfront costs per the FAQ; other costs not stated, as no ERE terms are published. | € 232 | € 387 | € 774 |
| Stekker | Commission | 15% | No subscription or fixed fees; per the terms the commission is excl. VAT where VAT applies. | € 263 | € 438 | € 877 |
| Tap Green Credits | Commission | 24% | None per the FAQ; the fee also covers auditing and certificate sales. | € 235 | € 392 | € 784 |
| Vattenfall | Commission, with a minimum per kWh | 25% | No deduction besides the 25%, but a Vattenfall charging subscription (€6.95/month incl. VAT) and a Vattenfall electricity contract are required. | € 232 | € 387 | € 774 |
| Voltico | Commission | 20% | No subscription, connection or hidden fees (FAQ); extra costs only if you supplied incorrect data. | € 248 | € 413 | € 825 |
| Xolvere | Commission | 20% | No verification costs for consumers; broker and transaction costs may be netted into the realised sale price. | € 248 | € 413 | € 825 |
| Zeres | Commission | 19% | Art. 9.2 (version 21 October 2026): only brokers’ sales costs, 1% of gross proceeds, are deducted before commission; audit, connection and partner fees are inside the commission. Art. 7.3 still says verification and audit costs are deducted from proceeds unless agreed otherwise. Business/HOA: audit €150 per EAN per year (excl. VAT) up to 75,000 kWh, €1,700 a year above that; a required on-site audit (for example with solar panels) costs €1,900 extra. | € 251 | € 418 | € 835 |
| Zonneplan | Commission | 20% | No extra costs found beyond the 20% | € 248 | € 413 | € 825 |
| Eneco eMobility Pre-registration | Not published | Unknown | Not yet known | Unknown | Unknown | Unknown |
| EreDirect Sign-up open · registration from 200 participants | Commission | 10% | Transaction, administration or sales costs are deducted from proceeds first, before the margin (art. 10). | € 278 | € 464 | € 928 |
| Essent Waitlist | Not published | Unknown | Not yet known; Essent mentions booking and trading costs | Unknown | Unknown | Unknown |
| LaadCash Sign-up open · registration from 200 participants | Commission | 9.5% | Actual trading/transaction costs and the cost of the mandatory verifier are deducted from gross proceeds before commission. | € 280 | € 467 | € 933 |
| Mobilitics Pre-registration | Commission | 25% | Sales or brokerage costs are deducted from proceeds (art. 12.1); costs of rejection due to incorrect data are for the customer (art. 9.3). | € 232 | € 387 | € 774 |