LaadBalans
On NEa registerLast updated: September 11, 2026 at 06:34
Your indication
Private · 4,000 kWh per year · Smart charge point
Estimated net earnings - indication
Adjust calculationCommission
20%
Payout
Varies — to confirm
Contract term
12 months
LaadBalans in short
LaadBalans registers the ERE-eligible charging sessions based on the charging data you make available from an eligible charge point. The provider applies a commission of 20%, pays out varies — to confirm and works with a contract term of 12 months, based on currently public information.
Strengths
- Lower commission for longer terms (down to 15%)
Points of attention
- –Payout frequency unclear in public sources
- –Possible reserve up to 25% pending annual verification
Terms
| Commission | 20% |
|---|---|
| Payout | Varies — to confirm |
| Contract term | 12 months |
| Notice period | Not publicly stated |
| Audit costs | Not publicly stated |
| Suitability | Suitable for private individuals |

EREVergelijken.eu is independent: no provider pays for placement. The ranking follows a public methodology and includes all relevant providers.
Frequently asked questions
More in the knowledge baseWhat does the earnings indication on this page mean?
The indication is calculated using a fixed reference volume, the working market price and this provider’s commission. It is a range for orientation, not a guaranteed amount.
Is an NEa listing a quality mark?
No. An NEa registration is a requirement to register EREs, but says nothing about the provider’s commission, service or conditions. Assess those points separately.
How do I switch to another provider?
A contract typically runs per calendar year and you are registered with one provider at a time. Switching is usually possible per new calendar year; check the notice period with your current provider.
What is the contract term with this provider?
The contract term is shown on this page; for most providers it is 12 months. Where a provider does not disclose this, we show “Unknown”.
Is this provider shown here because they paid?
No, providers don’t pay for placement. The provider appears in the comparison based on public data, just like all the others.
Where does the data on this page come from?
The data comes from public sources and carries a check date. Missing or undisclosed values are shown as “Unknown”.
Is something on this page incorrect?
Report it to us with the provider and what is incorrect, preferably with a source. We check it and, if needed, update it with a new check date.